BUELL THEATRE IM DENVER PERFORMING ARTS COMPLEX

6500 LED LIGHT POINTS MAKE THE THEATRE SHINE

The Buell is the Denver venue of choice for high-profile, traveling Broadway shows and provides an ideal setting for amplified musicals, dramatic plays and comedy acts. 

The Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre is designed to provide the audience with a first-rate theatrical experience featuring incredible acoustical enhancements.
LED-Lines are fixed in a 35/35mm aluminum profile. A diffusor cover is attached on top of the profile to make the light output a bit softer. The U-profiles are attached to both sides of a protruding façade profile at an angle of 25° in order to illuminate it from the side and thus play with the light reflections.

A versatile venue that can meet the demands of even the most complicated performances, the Buell Theatre consistently ranks as a top-grossing theatre for its size nationally. A total of 6500 RGB LED nodes are installed in around 1200 running meters of profiles. The LED nodes can be controlled individually by DMX and are fully video-capable.

Due to the high light and wind permeability, we prevent the LEDs from being damaged in strong winds, for example. In terms of weather resistance, X-LED is a guarantee. The low weight is a great advantage, especially during installation. Due to the 3D formability, customer-specific solutions are our great strength.

Project Buell Theater, Denver Performing Arts Complex, Denver, USA
LED-Dots 6.500

Personal initial consultation

Phone: +49 (0) 7162 948 150 310
E-Mail: x-led@carlstahl-arc.com
Web: www.x-led.de

Privacy Policy

14 + 15 =

BUELL THEATRE IM DENVER PERFORMING ARTS COMPLEX

6500 LED LICHTPUNKTE BRINGEN
DAS THEATER ZUM STRAHLEN

Das Buell ist der bevorzugte Veranstaltungsort in Denver für hochkarätige Broadway-Shows und bietet einen idealen Rahmen für anspruchsvolle Musicals, Theaterstücke und Comedy-Acts.

Das Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre wurde entwickelt, um dem Publikum ein erstklassiges Theatererlebnis mit unglaublichen akustischen Verbesserungen zu bieten. LED-Ketten werden in einem U-Profil 35/35 aus Aluminium befestigt. Auf dem U-Profil ist eine Diffusor Abdeckung angebracht, die für einen weicheren Lichtverlauf sorgt.
Die U-Profile sind an beiden Seiten eines hervorstehenden Fassadenprofiles in einem Winkel von 25° befestigt, um dieses seitlich anzustrahlen und dadurch mit deren Lichtreflexionen zu spielen.

Als vielseitiger Veranstaltungsort, der den Anforderungen selbst der kompliziertesten Aufführungen gerecht werden kann, gilt das Buell Theatre landesweit durchweg als eines der umsatzstärksten Theater seiner Größe. Insgesamt sind 6500 RGB LED-Lichtpunkte in rund 1200 laufenden Metern Profilen verbaut. Die Lichtpunkte können einzeln über DMX angesteuert werden und sind voll videofähig.

Durch die Hohe Licht-und Winddurchlässigkeit wir vermieden, dass die LED’s bei beispielsweise starken Wind beschädigt werden. In Puncto Witterungsbeständigkeit ist X-LED ein Garant. Das geringe Eigengewicht, ist vor allem bei der Installation ein großer Vorteil. Aufgrund der 3D-Formbarkeit sind kundenspezifische Lösung unsere große Stärke

Projekt Buell Theater, Denver Performing Arts Complex, Denver, USA
Dots 6.500

Personal initial consultation

Phone: +49 (0) 7162 948 150 310
E-Mail: x-led@carlstahl-arc.com
Web: www.x-led.de

Privacy Policy

4 + 7 =